Welcome to new Digital Champions!

It was great to see so many old and new faces at the Digital Champions “start of year lunch” the other day:

digichamps2015From last year we have Tim O’Riordan, Sarah Hewitt, Gareth Beeston, Bartosz Paszcza (all from Web Science), Alex Hovden (Physics) and Sylvian Patrick (Digital Marketing).

Newbies signed up so far this term are Amanda Herron, Hourik Sarafian and Ashley Stout (Digital Marketing) and Nic Fair and Dola Majekodunmi (Web Science) and there are more to come…

There are a number of projects coming up that the Digichamps are involved in:

You can find out how they get on by checking out the Digichamps Blog, Facebook Page or via @digichamps/#digichamps on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *