Local Organization Committee

Keith Jones (Chair; Senior Lecturer)
Marcus Grace (Co-chair; Senior Lecturer)
Christian Bokhove (Co-chair; Lecturer)
Jenny Byrne (Senior Lecturer)
Ian Campton (Senior Teaching Fellow)
Andri Christodoulou (Lecturer)
Julie-Ann Edwards (Principal Teaching Fellow)
Ruth Edwards (Senior Teaching Fellow)
Lianghuo Fan (Professor and Head/MaSE)
Caro Garrett (Senior Teaching Fellow)
Ros Hyde (Principal Teaching Fellow)
Charis Voutsina (Lecturer)

Note: All LOC members are from the Mathematics and Science Education Research Centre (MaSE), Southampton Education School, University of Southampton, UK.

Comments are closed.