We look forward to contributions from the following list of international researchers:

Peter Cox, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
John Dearing, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
Patrice Dumas, Centre International de Recherche sur l’Environnement et le Développement, France
Niki Frantzeskaki, Dutch Research Institute for Transitions, The Netherlands
Tim Garrett, University of Utah, United States of America
Michael Ghil, University of California, Los Angeles, United States of America
Andrew Jarvis, Lancaster University, United Kingdom
Tim Lenton, University of Exeter, United Kingdom
Paul Palmer, The University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Maja Schlüter, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Sweden
Johan Rockström, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Sweden


Sarah Cornell, Stockholm Resilience Centre, Sweden
Jonathan Donges, Postdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Germany
James Dyke, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
Wolfgang Lucht, Postdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Germany
Axel Kleidon, Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry, Jena, Germany
Jobst Heitzig, Postdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Germany

Comments are closed.