ILIaD faculty contacts

If you need any help or advice, in addition to posting a comment on this site, ILIaD can be contacted in the following ways:

  •  Send an email to the main ILIaD account at ILIaD@soton.ac.uk
  • Contact your ILIaD Faculty Liaison (see below)

 

Faculty Education Innovation contact Professional development contact
Business and Law Kate Dickens

Email: kate.dickens@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 597149 (x27149)

Julie Reeves

Email: j.d.reeves@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 598763 (x28763)

FEE Stephan Caspar

Email: Stephan.caspar@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 595170 (x25170)

Sarah Rogers

Email: sed2@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 599039 (x29039)

Health Sciences Adam Warren

Email: a.j.warren@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 594486 (x24486)

Pam Morgan

Email: P.D.Morgan@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 595087 (x25087)

Humanities Tamsyn Smith

Email: T.M.Smith@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 597148 (x27148)

Martina Johnson

Email: M.T.Johnson@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 594687 (x24687)

Medicine Stephan Caspar

Email: stephan.caspar@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 595170 (x25170)

Pam Morgan

Email: P.D.Morgan@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 595087 (x25087)

NES Sarah Fielding

Email: S.Fielding@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 592601 (x22601)

Paul Riddy

Email: P.J.Riddy@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 594536 (x24536)

FPSE Stephan Caspar

Email: stephan.caspar@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 595170 (x25170)

Katie Eason

Email: K.A.Eason@soton.ac.uk

Phone : +44 2380 59 1956 (x 21956)

SHS Adam Warren

Email: a.j.warren@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 594486 (x24486)

Martina Johnson

Email: M.T.Johnson@soton.ac.uk

Phone: +44 2380 594687 (x24687)

For a complete list of our staff and their contact information view staff contact list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *